Chains

22 Aug

“Why did you do this to me?”

“Did what to you, sweetheart?”

“I mean chaining my hands and feet to the bed”

“Oh that!”

“Release me at once!”

“Sorry dear, but I can’t do that”

“Why not?!”

“It’s because you might escape and we don’t want that to happen, do we now?”

“You bastard! I swear I’ll kill you”

“I’m not sure you want to do that after what we did last night”

“S-Shut up!”

“I wish you’ll always be like this, so that we can be together forever”

“I rather die than be a slave to you”

“A slave? Dear, you are my angel. Why would I treat you like a slave?”

“You chained me here you son of a bitch”

“Don’t be angry, I just wanted to protect you, that’s all”

“I was fine until you chained me here”

“But I hate the fact that you left me and joined another clan, you know how hurt I was?”

“I don’t give a fuck”

“Why don’t we skip the talking then and go back to what we did last night?”

“Get off me!”

“I hope you’re ready because I won’t stop until you collapse this time”

2 Responses to “Chains”

  1. thoughts0npaper August 22, 2013 at 11:05 AM #

    Wow, dark post there! But nicely done. Thought I might just tip you off, I noticed in your list of Hopes and Dreams that you want to learn a few things that I help you with! 🙂
    Just look up magic tricks or languages or whatever else you want to learn:
    http://www.how2kristina.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

