Hack

22 Aug

“You need to get out more”

“I have no time for that”

“But you’ve been locking yourself in this dark room for weeks already, might as well go out at least once”

“I can’t, I’m working on something”

“Did you just hack the government’s data base?”

“Yup, it took me a long time but I finally managed to go through their system. Cool isn’t it?”

“You should stop already”

“Not an option, I need to deliver these data to the boss”

“God, you’re kissing up to the boss again?”

“It’s none of your business. If you’ll excuse me I must go back and report my success”

“What if I told you that I won’t let you?”

“If words won’t move you then might as well use physical force”

“You don’t have the guts to do that”

“Even though you’re a field agent that doesn’t mean I can’t bring you down, I used to be a field agent as well remember?”

“Then let me see what your body can do”

“Wait, what are you doi- Stop!”

“I thought your going to use your body against me, I just want to know how much you can handle”

“Don’t touch me!”

“You should take off your suit, we can’t use that in the process. Am I right?”

Leave a Reply

