Plot-block / Writer’s Block

22 Aug

Hello there fellow Bloggers, I am desperately in need of your help with something. You see, I am suffering with the problem “Plot-block” and “Writer’s Block” because I really needed to finish or at least update my fan-fiction in FanFiction.

I’ve been listening endlessly to Yiruma for the past few days and I still don’t have anything in my brain, seems like I used up my brain too much in thinking. I even tried to consult with my fellow writers, well I got an idea but I don’t know how to write it down exactly.

So guys, please help go through this problem because I don’t want to disappoint my readers also, it’s killing my inner self.

By the way here’s the link for my fan-fiction in case you want to know: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/8852053/1/Give-Me-A-Break

Forgive me if mostly my works there are Anime since I am a big fan of Anime and I read Mangas, I even consider myself an Otaku. For those who don’t enjoy Anime or Manga or even my fandoms, please excuse me for that because I can’t control my inner fangirl.

Thank you again and I can’t wait to read your suggestions. If you want to share with me your fandoms, please feel free to spam or flood the comments.

Leave a Reply

